All national, business and financial media should contact Textron's Corporate Media Relations staff regarding Textron and its businesses; as well as all media with inquiries regarding Textron's global business strategy, finance, corporate policy and enterprise issues:

Dave Sylvestre
Textron Inc.
+1 (401) 457-2362
dsylvestre@textron.com

All trade, industry and local media with inquiries for Textron's businesses should contact the respective media relations departments:


Bell Helicopter
Media Relations
Tel: +1 (817) 280-3100
mediarelations@bh.com
Kautex
Sara Monger Tel: +1 (248) 616-5173
sara.monger@kautex.textron.com
Textron Airborne Solutions
Tom Tyson Tel: +1 (316)-663-1801
TTsyon@TextronAir.com
Textron Aviation
Rosa Argotsinger RLArgotsinger@txtav.com
Textron Financial
Dave Sylvestre Tel: +1 (401) 457-2362
dsylvestre@textron.com
Textron India Private Limited
Vijay Pilay Tel: 91-80-71409006
vpilay@textron.com
Textron Specialized Vehicles
Brandon Haddock Tel: +1 (706) 798-4311
bhaddock@textron.com
Textron Systems
Public Relations Hotline Tel: +1 (978) 657-2020
publicrelations@systems.textron.com
Textron Tools & Test
Rishi Malhotra Tel: +1 (815) 387-9472
rmalhotra@greenlee.textron.com
TRU Simulation + Training
Kristen Samson Tel: +1 (570) 327-7076
ksamson@trusimulation.com

Connect with Textron IR

Eric Salander, Vice President, Investor Relations
(401) 457-2288
D’Ante Natili, Manager,
Investor Relations (401) 457-2288

Email Alert

Enter your Email *
Mailing Lists *





 
Enter the code shown above.